Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Blue Onyx Agate 7 Chakra Pendulum with Swarovski Crystals ~Protection~


Product Description

A Blue Onyx Agate 7 Chakra Pendulum with 6mm Swarovski Crystals and a Silver Plated Chain by Imogen Designs.

Approx. 9.5" Long.

The Chakra Colors and meaning -

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system. Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies. Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion. Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication. Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility. Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego. Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality. Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

Onyx Agate Benefits:

  • Great for psychic protection from unwanted sources and makes an excellent deflector shield 
  • Good for meditation and dream recall tool.
  • Strengthens the intellect, and all while balancing the mind with the body and the emotions with feelings, while keeping you stable.
  • This is a great Dream Stone, also aiding in more restful sleep. 
  • Keeps you grounded so you can get better at remembering those dreams.

Imogen is a creator of artistic and enlightened pieces of art and jewelry. Each one is created with pure intention and consecrated with oils and a blessing before being stored for the intended owner.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

{ Write Your Own }

Sign up to our newsletter

Click the button below to add the Blue Onyx Agate 7 Chakra Pendulum with Swarovski Crystals ~Protection~ to your wish list.